Contact

Program Staff

Julie Griffin

Program Director
GriffinJ@ccl.org
(336) 286-4412

Robert Matthews

Golden LEAF Program Manager
MatthewsR@ccl.org
(336) 286-4443

Jeffrey Tanner

Process Manager
TannerJ@ccl.org
(336) 286-4045

Candice Hudson

Program Specialist
HudsonC@ccl.org
(336) 286-4087

Kyle Seeley

Program Specialist
SeeleyK@ccl.org
(336) 286-4087

Mailing Address

Center for Creative Leadership, Attn: Julie Griffin, 1 Leadership Place, Greensboro NC 27410 … Fax: (336) 286-4434

Golden LEAF Foundation

Dan Gerlach, President of Golden LEAF Foundation 888-684-8404, dgerlach@goldenleaf.org, Golden LEAF Foundation Staff page


Leave a Reply